| Zemus (ゼムス)
| CP Cost
|| (5 Dark)
| Position || Backup
| Title || Lunarian
| Description ||
Zemus can't produce CP.
Choose 1 Forward. It can't be blocked this turn.
| Errata ||
| Serial Number || 2-106R
| TCG Sets || Have You Seen This Card?
If you know of any sets where this card can be found, let us know!
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.