Vivi (ビビ)
CP Cost Fire 2 (2 Fire)
Position Backup
Title Black Mage
Description (X)Dull, Discard 1 Summon: Choose 1 Forward opponent controls. Deal it 1000 damage for each CP spent. Then, do this effect again exactly once more. (This effect won't repeat after the next time.)
Errata After the effect has taken effect the first time, it immediately goes back on the stack. You must again choose 1 Forward.
Serial Number 8-010R
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.