Valefor (ヴァルファーレ)

Card Image

CP Cost Wind 5 (5 Wind)
Position, Title Summon Monster
Description All Forwards return to their controllers' hand.
Serial Number 1-052U
Errata Valefor's ability is not an EX Burst. If this card is sent to the Damage Zone, the ability will not trigger.
1-052U - Valefor

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.