Titan (タイタン)

Card Image

CP Cost Earth 3 (3 Earth)
Position, Title Summon Monster
Description Choose 1 Forward you control. Dull it. Until the end of the turn, this Forward cannot Break.
Serial Number 1-091U
Errata Titan's ability is not an EX Burst. If this card is sent to the Damage Zone, the ability will not trigger.
Notes None

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.