Tifa (ティファ)
CP Cost Fire 3 (3 Fire)
Position Forward
Title Brawler
Power 7000
Description When Tifa Breaks a Forward through battle damage, she becomes Active. If Tifa becomes Active due to this effect, she can attack once more this turn.
Errata Even if she doesn't Dull when attacking due to Brave or something similar, Tifa can still attack once more.
Serial Number PR-003
TCG Sets Promotional Cards

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.