Tidus (ティーダ)
CP Cost Aqua 3 (3 Aqua)
Position Forward
Title Guardian
Power 7000

Yuna you control can't be chosen as the target of opponent's effects.

Ability CP AquaAbility CP Aqua: Put Tidus on the Field Dulled. This ability can only be used when Tidus is in the Break Zone and you control Yuna that is a Forward.

Serial Number PR-044
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.