Terra (ティナ)
CP Cost Shine 3 (3 Shine)
Position Forward
Title Magic Warrior
Power 7000

When opponent summons a Summon, if they don't pay Ability CP LightAbility CP LightAbility CP Light, it becomes ineffective.

When any player summons a Summon, Terra gains 2000 Power until end of turn.

Serial Number PR-046
TCG Sets Promotional Cards

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.