Swampmonk (ヌマニュウドウ)
CP Cost Ice 2 (2 Ice)
Position Monster
Title Sahagin
Description Ability CP Ice: Until end of turn, Swampmonk is also a Forward of Power 4000 with the ability: [When swampmonk attacks, choose 1 Forward or 1 Monster. Dull it.].
Errata If Swampmonk's ability is used after it becomes a Forward, its Power gets reset to 4000 regardless of modifications.
Serial Number 5-045U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.