FANDOM


Snow (スノウ)
5-038u
CP Cost Ice 3 (3 Ice)
Position Backup
Title Defender
Power
Description Ability CP IceAbility CP Ice: Until end of turn, Snow is also a Forward with Power 7000 and the ability: [If you control Serah, Snow can't be chosen as the target of Summons.]. This ability can only be used during your Main Phase. 
Errata If Snow's ability is used after he becomes a Forward, his Power get reset to 7000 regardless of modifications.
Serial Number 5-038U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.