FANDOM


Shemhazai, the Betrayer (密告者シュミハザ)
3-048c
CP Cost Wind 1 (1 Wind)
Position Summon
Title
Power
Description During this turn, Forwards can only be Blocked by Forwards of cost equal or lower than their cost.
Errata
Serial Number 3-048C
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.