Shara (シャアラ)
CP Cost Wind 2 (2 Wind)
Position Forward
Title Archer
Power 4000
Description When opponent uses an Action Ability, if they don't pay Ability CP Light, that ability becomes ineffective.
Errata Special Abilities are not affected.
Serial Number 6-033U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.