FANDOM


Shadow Lord (闇の王) 5-160r
CP Cost Dark 5 (5 Dark)
Position Forward
Title Dark Tribe
Power 9000
Description Brave
Errata

Ability CP LightAbility CP Light: Until end of turn, Shadow Lord can't be damaged by Summons.

Ability CP LightAbility CP LightAbility CP LightAbility CP LightAbility CP Light: The next time Shadow Lord receives damage this turn, that damage becomes 0 instead.

Serial Number 5-160R
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.