Seymour (シーモア)

Card Image

CP Cost Thunder 4 (4 Thunder)
Position Backup
Title Summoner

When Seymour enters the Field, choose 1 Forward with a cost of 4 or less that is NOT Thunder element. Break it.

Serial Number 1-112U
TCG Sets

Chapter I Booster Pack

21st Century Set

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.