Semih Lafihna (セミ・ラフィーナ)
CP Cost Wind 2 (2 Wind)
Position Backup
Title Warrior Guardian

Star Sybil you control can't be chosen as the target of opponent's effects.

Ability CP WindAbility CP WindAbility CP Light: Choose 1 Forward. Deal it 1000 damage.

Errata "Star Sybil" refers to the card name. Not a job.
Serial Number 5-064U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.