Scarmiglione (スカルミリョーネ)
CP Cost Earth 2 (2 Earth)
Position Forward
Title Golbez's Elemental Archfiend
Power 5000

If Scarmiglione enters the FIeld from somewhere other than your hand, he gains 5000 Power and Pre-Emptive Strike.

When Scarmiglione enters the Break Zone from the Field, you may discard 1 [Card Name (Scarmiglione)]. If you do so, Put Scarmiglione on the Field.

Serial Number m
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.