FANDOM


Sazh (サッズ) 1-008u
CP Cost Fire 3 (3 Fire)
Position Backup
Title Blaster
Power
Description

Dull: Choose 1 Forward. Deal it 2000 damage. If you summoned Brynhildr this turn, deal it 4000 damage instead. Sazh doesn't become Active during your next Active Phase.

Errata
Serial Number 1-008U
TCG Sets Entry Set Black
1-008u-trans

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.