Rem (レム)
CP Cost Wind 2 (2 Wind)
Position Backup
Title Class Zero

When putting a Class Zero Forward on the Field, you don't have to use CP of their element.

Dull, put Rem in the Break Zone: Choose 1 Class Zero character card in your Break Zone. Put in in your hand.

Errata Rem can't be chosen at the target of her ability. She's not in the Break Zone yet when the target is chosen.
Serial Number 4-049E
TCG Sets Entry Set Wind
Translated Card

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.