FANDOM


Quon (クオン)
10-089u
CP Cost Thunder 2 (2 Thunder)
Position Backup
Title Agito Cadet
Power
Description When you summon a Summon, choose 1 Forward. You may pay Ability CP Thunder. If you do, it loses 1000 Power until end of turn.
Errata
Serial Number 10-089U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.