Prishe (プリッシュ) 2-060s
CP Cost Earth 6 (6 Earth)
Position Forward
Title Abhorrent One
Power 9000


When Prishe is put in the Break Zone from the Field, you can put 1 Prishe from you hand onto the FIeld.

Auroral Uppercut SpecialAbility CP EarthAbility CP Earth : Double Prishe's Power until end of turn.

Serial Number 2-060S
TCG Sets Chapter II Booster Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.