Ozma (オズマ)
CP Cost File:D (5)
Position Monster
Title Ozma

(0): Until end of turn, Ozma is also a Forward with 8000 Power and the ability: [Ozma doesn't take damage from Dark element.].

Flare Star - (S)(A)(Sh)(Sh)(Dull): Until end of turn, all Forwards opponent controls lose 2000 Power per their own cost. This ability can only be used if Ozma is a Forward.

Serial Number 7-103U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.