FANDOM


Odin (オーディン)
1-103r

Card Image

CP Cost Thunder 3 (3 Thunder)
Position, Title Summon Monster
Description Choose 1 Forward with a cost of 4 or less. Break it.
Errata Odin's ability is not an EX Burst. If this card is sent to the Damage Zone, the ability will not trigger.
Serial Number 1-103R
TCG Sets

Entry Set White

21st Century Set

1-103r - Odin
Odin

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.