FANDOM


Minwu (ミンウ)
7-118c
CP Cost File:D (1)
Position Backup
Title White Mage
Power
Description Overdrive ((A)(A)(Sh)) - When Minwu enters the Field, you may summon 1 Summon of cost 7 or less from your hand without paying its cost.
Errata
Serial Number 7-118C
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.