Minerva (ミネルヴァ)
CP Cost Shine 7 (7 Shine)
Position Forward
Title Goddess
Power 10000

At the beginning of your first Main Phase choose 1 of the following 3 effects:

(All Forwards you control gain 3000 Power until end of turn.)

(All characters opponent controls lose all abilities until end of turn.)

(Draw 1 card.)

Errata Minerva's ability goes on the stack at the beginning of the first Main Phase. The choice of effects is made when the ability resolves.
Serial Number 4-102R
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.