FANDOM


Meeth (ミース)
12-072u
CP Cost Earth 2 (2 Earth)
Position Backup
Title Alchemist
Power
Description

Ability CP LightDull, Discard 1 Backup: Search for 1 Backup and add it to your hand.

Ability CP EarthDull, Discard 1 character card: Search for 1 character card and add it to your hand. This ability can only be used if you control [Card Name (Yuri)] or [Card Name (Chelinka)].

Errata
Serial Number 12-072U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.