FANDOM


Man in Black (黒衣の男) 3-100r
CP Cost Shine 5 (5 Shine)
Position Forward
Title  ? ? ? ?
Power 9000
Description If Golbez is in your Field, you can't put Man in Black on the Field.

You can't put Golbez in the Field.

Ability CP LightAbility CP Light: Choose 1 Forward. It can't attack this turn.

Errata If, for some reason, you control both Man in Black and Golbez, put them both in the Break Zone imediately.
Serial Number 3-100R
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.