Lumina (ルミナ)
CP Cost Ice 1 (1 Ice)
Position Forward
Title Mysterious Girl
Power 3000

When [Card Name (Lighting)] enters your Field, if Lumina is in your Break Zone, you may pay Ability CP Ice or Ability CP LightAbility CP Light. If you do, Put Lumina on the Field.

Put Lumina in your Break Zone: Choose 1 Forward. Dull it.

Serial Number 12-038S
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.