FANDOM


Leviathan (リヴァイアサン)
7-120u
CP Cost Aqua 4 (4 Aqua)
Position Summon
Title
Power
Description

If you control Rydia, you may summon Leviathan without using Aqua CP.


Reduce the Power of all Forwards opponent controls by 1000 for each card in your hand.

Errata Cards are counted at resolution time only.
Serial Number 7-120U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.