Larry (ソーニョ)
CP Cost Ice 3 (3 Ice)
Position Forward
Title Three Dream Stooges
Power 7000

You can consider Larry in your hand to also be [Card Name (Moe)].

If Larry enters the Field from a zone other than the hand, opponent discards 1 card.

Dull: Remove Larry from the game. At the beginning of your next 1st Main Phase, put Larry on the Field.


You can use Larry to pay the [S] cost for Special abilities of [Card Name (Moe)].

You can play Larry even if [Card Name (Moe)] is on the Field.

Serial Number 12-030R
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.