FANDOM


Kolka (コルカ)
12-081u
CP Cost Thunder 2 (2 Thunder)
Position Backup
Title King
Power
Description Ability CP ThunderDull, Put Kolka in the Break Zone: Choose 1 Forward of cost 4 or less. Break it. This ability can only be used if you control [Card Name (Tilika)]. 
Errata
Serial Number 12-081U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.