Kimahri (キマリ) 1-086C
CP Cost Earth 2 (2 Earth)
Position Backup
Title Guardian
Description If Kimahri is on the Field, he gets the elements of all characters your opponent controls except for Light and Dark.
Errata Translation differs from card text in accordance with Errata.
Serial Number 1-086C
TCG Sets Chapter I Booster Pack

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.