FANDOM


Karaha-Baruha (カラハバルハ)
Pr-059
CP Cost Earth 3 (3 Earth)
Position Backup
Title Minister of the Optistery
Power
Description Put Karaha-Baruha in the Break Zone: Choose 1 of opponent's effects which have chosen a Forward you control as a target. It becomes ineffective. If it's a Summon, you may search for 1 [Card Name (Karaha-Baruha)] of cost 5 or less and put it on the Field Dulled.
Errata
Serial Number PR-059
TCG Sets Promotional Cards

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.