Kam'lanaut (カムラナート)
CP Cost File:D (6)
Position Forward
Title Archduke
Power 9000

When Kam'lanaut enters the Field, you may search for 1 Dark element card and add it to your hand.

Kam'lanaut can't be chosen as the target of effects of the same element as himself.

At the beginning of your 1st Main Phase, choose an element. Kam'lanaut becomes that element instead of his current one. (This effect doesn't end at end of turn.)

Serial Number 6-089S
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.