Imperio (エンピレオ)
CP Cost Shine 3 (3 Shine)
Position Forward
Title Divine General
Power 8000

Imperio can't be chosen as the target of effects of the same element as himself and doesn't take damage from the same element as himself.

(0): Imperio gains 1000 Power and becomes Dark element until end of turn. This ability can only be used once a turn.

Serial Number 10-121R
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.