Hooded Man (b)
CP Cost File:D (3)
Position Forward
Title  ? ? ? ?
Power 6000

If Kain is on the Field, you can't put Hooded Man on the Field.

You can't put Kain on the Field.

(T): Choose 1 Forward. It gains Haste until end of turn.

Errata If, for some reason, you control both Kain and Hooded Man, put them both immediately in the Break Zone.
Serial Number 3-077R
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.