Hecatoncheir (ヘカトンケイル)
CP Cost Earth 3 (3 Earth)
Position Summon
Description Choose 1 Backup. Break it.
Errata Hecatoncheir's ability is not an EX Burst. If this card is sent to the Damage Zone, the ability will not trigger.
Serial Number 1-097U
9-097U / 1-097U
TCG Sets Entry Set White
1-097u - Hecatoncheir

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.