Hashmal, The Bringer of Order ( 統制者ハシュマリム)
CP Cost Earth 1 (1 Earth)
Position Summon
Description Choose 1 Job or 1 element. Until end of turn, all Forwards your control gain 1000 Power and that Job or element.
Errata If your chosen element is Shine or Dark and you have multiple Forwards, they all get immediately put in the Break Zone unless you have a Cosmos or Chaos.
Serial Number 3-059C
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.