FANDOM


Gilgamesh (ギルガメッシュ) Pr-025
CP Cost Thunder 3 (3 Thunder)
Position Forward
Title Leader of the Guard
Power 7000
Description Gilgamesh Change SpecialAbility CP ThunderAbility CP Thunder : Until end of turn, Gilgamesh's Power doubles and he gains Pre-Emptive Strike and Brave. Gilgamesh can attack twice this turn. This ability can only be used during your turn.
Errata
Serial Number PR-025
TCG Sets Promotional Cards

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.