Genbu (玄武)
CP Cost Aqua 4 (4 Aqua)
Position Monster
Title Shijin
Description Ability CP Aqua: Until end of turn, Genbu is also a Forward with 8000 Power and the ability: [When Genbu is dealt damage by a Forward, that damage is instead reduced by 4000.].
Serial Number 11-104R
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.