Drace (ドレイス)
CP Cost Thunder 3 (3 Thunder)
Position Forward
Title Judge
Power 6000

If you control Larsa, Drace in your hand cost 2 less (cost can't become 0).

While you control Larsa, Drace gains 2000 Power and Pre-Emptive Strike.

Serial Number 4-074C
TCG Sets 21st Century Set

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.