Delita (ディリータ)
CP Cost File:D (5)
Position Forward
Title Knight
Power 9000

When Delita gets chosen as a target by a character, that character Breaks.

When Delita gets chosen as the target of a Summon, the player who played that Summon receives 1 damage.

Errata If Delita get chosen as as the target of an Assist, the Backup breaks before the resolution of the Assist, and so the Assist effect doesn't occur.
Serial Number 4-064S
TCG Sets
4-064S - Delita

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.