Cosmos (コスモス) 1-154e
CP Cost Shine 2 (2 Shine)
Position Backup
Title Goddess of Harmony
Description Cosmos can be put on the Field even if you control other Shine element characters.

You can put 2 or more Shine element characters onto the Field.

If Cosmos is on the Field, Cosmos can produce CP of any element.

Errata If Cosmos leaves the field, all Shine element characters under your control Break and get put in the Break Zone. This effect cannot be avoided.
Serial Number 1-154E
TCG Sets Entry Set White

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.