FANDOM


Corsair (コルセア)
11-107c
CP Cost Aqua 2 (2 Aqua)
Position Backup
Title Common Soldier
Power
Description

Job Change (Ability CP AquaDull, Put Corsair in the Break Zone)

When Corsair enters the Field, draw 1 card, then discard 1 card from your hand. Alternatively, if Corsair entered the FIeld due to a Job Change, draw 2 cards, then discard 1 card from your hand.

Errata
Serial Number 11-107C
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.