FANDOM


Cockatrice (コカトリス)
7-068u
CP Cost Earth 1 (1 Earth)
Position Summon
Title
Power
Description Choose 1 Forward. It can't Block, attack or take damage until end of turn.
Errata Even if you choose a Forward that is already attacking or Blocking, that doesn't get cancelled.
Serial Number 7-068U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.