FANDOM


Chocobo (チョコボ)
9-070r
CP Cost Wind 1 (1 Wind)
Position Summon
Title
Power
Description Remove the top card of your deck from the game. If it's not a Backup, during this turn, all characters deal no damage during the attack phase. Otherwise, return Chocobo to your hand, unless this is an EX Burst.
Errata
Serial Number 9-070R
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.