FANDOM


Chaos (カオス) 1-158e
Chaos
CP Cost

Dark 2 (2 Dark)

Position Backup
Title God of Disorder
Description

Chaos can be put on the Field even if you control other Dark element characters.
You can put 2 or more Dark element characters onto the Field.


If Chaos is on the Field, Chaos can produce CP of any element.

Serial Number 1-158E
TCG Sets

Entry Set Black

21st Century Set

Errata If Chaos leaves the field, all Dark element characters you control Break and are put in the Break Zone. This effect cannot be avoided.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.