FANDOM


Celestia (ホシヒメ)
10-114s
CP Cost Aqua 4 (4 Aqua)
Position Forward
Title Military Officer
Power 6000
Description

When Celestia leaves the Field due to opponent's effects, return her to your hand instead.

When Celestia leaves the Field, if you control [Card Name (Andoria)], you may put 1 [Card Name (Celestia)] from your hand on the Field.

Ability CP AquaAbility CP AquaAbility CP AquaAbility CP LightAbility CP LightDull: Choose 1 Forward. Its controller puts it in the Break Zone.

Errata

If she is Broken, put in the Break Zone or removed from the game by opponent's effects, she returns to your hand.

If her Power becomes 0 due to opponent's effects, she doesn't return to your hand.

Serial Number 10-114S
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.