Cecil (セシル)
CP Cost File:D (4)
Position Forward
Title Paladin
Power 8000

(Sh)(Sh): Choose 1 Forward you control. The next time damage is dealt to it this turn, that damage is done to Cecil instead.

(Sh)(Sh): Choose 1 Forward you control. It can't be chosen as the target of opponent's abilities this turn. This can only be done once a turn.

Serial Number 6-086S
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.