FANDOM


Carbuncle (カーバンクル)
12-060r
CP Cost Earth 2 (2 Earth)
Position Backup
Title Carbuncle
Power
Description Ability CP EarthAbility CP EarthAbility CP LightAbility CP LightDull: Choose 1 Forward you control and 1 Forward opponent controls. They deal to each other damage equal to their own Power. This ability can only be used during your turn.
Errata
Serial Number 12-060R
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.