Cagnazzo (カイナッツォ)
CP Cost File:D (2)
Position Forward
Title Golbez's Elemental Archfiend
Power 4000
Description (A)(Dull): At the beginning of your next Main Phase, if Cagnazzo is on the Field and Active, Deal 5000 damage to all Forwards opponent controls. Dull Cagnazzo. This ability can only be used during your turn.

Cagnazzo's ability only goes on the stack at the start of yout Main Phase.

If Cagnazzo is not on the Field at resolution time, no damage is dealt.

Serial Number 7-104U
TCG Sets

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.