Bomb (ボム)
CP Cost Fire 2 (2 Fire)
Position Monster
Title Bomb
Description Ability CP Fire: Until end of turn, Bomb is also a Forward with 4000 Power and the ability: [Put Bomb in the Break Zone: Deal 3000 damage to all Forwards.].
Errata If Bomb's ability is used after it becomes a Forward, its Power get reset to 4000 regardless of modifications.
Serial Number 5-019U
TCG Sets
5-019u - Bomb

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.